Middle Township High School 465-1852
Main Office ext. 5000
Administration EXT  
George West, Principal 5009 westg@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Stacy Konczyk, Secretary to the Principal 5009 konczyks@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Brad MacLeod, Assistant Principal 5030 macleodb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Rachelle Quick, Assistant Principal 5030 quickr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jo-Ann Maker, Secretary to the Assistant Principal 5030 makerj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sharon Rementer, Director of Athletics 5549 rementers@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jeanne Donohue, Secretary to the Athletic Director 5549 donohuej@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Scott Webster, Director of Security 5026 websters@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Catherine Johnson, Main Office Secretary 5000 johnsonc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Maria Mallett, Main Office Secretary 5008 mallettm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Guidance
Rachel Chew, Director 5013 chewr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Angelica Brown, Guidance Counselor 5018 browna@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sharon McAnany, Guidance Counselor 5019 mcananys@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Becky Gombar, School Counseling Secretary 5014 gombarb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Doreen Swanson, School Counseling Secretary 5017 swansond@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Child Study Team
Melissa Williams 5020 williamsm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jessie Reeves 5022 reevesj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Barbara Zuzulock 5023 zuzulockb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Health
Tracey Nagle, Nurse 5527 naglet@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amy Adair, Athletic Trainer 5207 adaira@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Instructional Supervisors
Rita Willis 5548 willisr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vicky Villano-Tirado 5516 villanov@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Library
Kelly Lasher, School Library Media Specialist 5518 lasherk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Teachers
Marlem Basurco-Montes basurco-montesm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Anne Berkey berkeya@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Karen Biederman

Emily Culbertson, Ms. Biederman's long term substitute

biedermank@middletwp.k12.nj.us

culbtersone@middletwp.k12.nj.us

 

Susan Blood bloods@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vicki Boyer boyerv@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Chris Branigan braniganc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Robert Brown brownr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kim Bruckno-Moore moorek@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Paul Burnley burnleyp@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nanci Chesler

Martha Cella, Ms. Chesler's long term substitute

cheslern@middletwp.k12.nj.us

cellam@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Melanie Collette collettem@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Wendy Cope copew@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Debby Jenkins Dalfonso dalfonsod@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Matthew D’Apolito dapolitom@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Dascher dascherk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kaylee Devine devinek@middletwp.k12.nj.us
William Doan III doanb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
TJ Dolan dolant@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nicole Drake draken@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Mario Duca ducam@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Patti Franco francop@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Ryan Freyer freyerr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Monica Gannon gannonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Charles Gehman gehmanc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amy Giulian giuliana@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Chris Godfrey godfreyc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelsey Graham

Chris Castor, Mrs. Graham's long term substitute

grahamk@middletwp.k12.nj.us

castorc@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Benjamin Green greenb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Rob Heck heckr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Mark Heston hestonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Heather Heun heunh@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelley Hogg hoggk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Alaina Keating

Bob Maloney, Mrs. Keating's long term substitute

keatinga@middletwp.k12.nj.us

maloneyb@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Laura Lambert lambertl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jodi Lamoreux lamoreuxj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Carolyn Lavender lavenderc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
John Leahy leahyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Celia Llaberia Vilalta llaberiac@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Katherine MacQueen macqueenk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Angela Mattera matteraa@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Keirsten McPherson

David Powell, Mrs. McPherson's long term substitute

hamiltonk@middletwp.k12.nj.us

powelld@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Timothy Moore mooret@middletwp.k12.nj.us
William Morey moreyw@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Adam Nuzzi nuzzi@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kristina Ortman ortmank2@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Patricia Pantelione

Tarin Mason, Mrs. Pantelione's long term substitute

pantelionep@middletwp.k12.nj.us

masont@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Carol Pearson pearsonc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Janina Perna pernaj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Samantha Polis poliss@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Angela Quintana quintanaa@middletwp.k12.nj.us
John Richardson richardsonj2@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sarah Roberts robertss@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Rhonda Rosamilia rosamiliar@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Allison Rothenbiller

Kelsey Greene, Mrs. Rothenbiller's long term subsititute

rothenbillera@middletwp.k12.nj.us

greenek@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Jacklyn Scola

Amanda Sykes, Mrs. Scola's long term substitute

scolaj@middletwp.k12.nj.us

sykesa@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Thomas Shagren shagrent@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Donna Shaw shawd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Eric Springer

Nancy Notaro

springere@middletwp.k12.nj.us

notaron@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Lisa Taylor taylorl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Martina Trapani trapanim@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Morgan (Phillips) Tridente phillipsm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Heidi VonColln-Hunter voncolin-hunterh@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Matthew Wolf wolfm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Maria Woodring woodringm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Brooke Zukawski zukawskib@middletwp.k12.nj.us