The main number for the school is 463-1900. Parents may contact teachers by phone as well as via staff email. Most teachers maintain a web page with current class information and assignments. This is a great way to find out what is going on in your child’s classroom. 

Click on a teacher name to see their webpage. 

Preschool TeachersEmail
Christine D’Antoniodantonioc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Deborah Hesshessd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vicki Petersonpetersonv@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Judith Richardsonrichardsonj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Ciara Burketburketc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelly Edmundsedmundsk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Carly Ridgwayridgwayc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Theresa Johnsonjohnsonth@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Candace Young-Fithianyoung-fithianc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Katherine Taylortaylork@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten TeachersEmail
Leann Adamsadams.leann@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Linda Bakleybakleyl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amy Casterlinecasterlinea@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Shantelle DelContedelcontes@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Greenberggreenbergs@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jessica Groetschgroetschj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amber Russellrussella@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Deborah Thorntonthorntond@middletwp.k12.nj.us

First Grade TeachersEmail
Joy Cantzcantzj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nicole Kellykellyn@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Crystal Hutchinsonhutchinsonc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Lisa Ludmanludmanl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Shelley McFaddenmcfaddens@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Dana Quigleyquigleyd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Katharine Youngyoungk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Lynsey Venturiniventurinil@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Second Grade TeachersEmail
Kim Banksbanksk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelsey Bradleybradleyk@middletwp.k12.nj.us 
Susan Carltoncarltons@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Breanne Canetticanettib@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Lauren Leglerleglerl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Linda Kelleykelleyl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Michael McGowenmcgowenm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vincent Tridentetridentev@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Special Education TeachersEmail
Deidre Bosaccobosaccod@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jacqueline Mendelmendelj@middletwp.k12.nj.uss
Theresa Clarkeclarket@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Andrea Davisdavisa@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Erin Duffyduffye@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Rebecca Hanningshanningsr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Allison Pfanderpfandera@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Debbie Teiseteised@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Thompsonthompsonk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth VanTriestevantriestee@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Special Area TeachersEmail
Elizabeth Churchill Grira– Artchurchille@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Anne Colin– GT/STEMcolina@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Christopher Evans– Musicevansc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Andrew Ludman– Gymludmana@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Christine McMullen– Gymmcmullenc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Diane Mills – K Book Chatdmills@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nancy Simmerman– Librarysimmermann@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Support ServicesExt.Email
Linda Adams -BSIPadamsl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kristina Baronebaronek@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Bethany Dowling-BSIPdowlingb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sara Huang-Speechhuangs@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Paula Berrodin– OT1101berrodin@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth Sublinsky- Speechsublinskye@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Melisha Anderson-Ruiz-BSIPruizm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Maureen Gibboni -BSIP Math1118gibbonim@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jackie Kelly-CST1212kellyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Melodee Mallek-ESL1107hickmanm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelly Cox -Guidance1208coxk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Karen Ortman-BSIP1114ortmank@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kristen Frank-BSIP Math1118frankk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Patricia Attenborough-Nurse1205attenboroughp@middletwp.k12.nj.us
KathrynWynn-BSIP1210wynnk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Johni Tomlin- CSTtomlinj@middletwp.k12.nj.us