The main number for the school is 463-1900. Parents may contact teachers by phone as well as via staff email. Most teachers maintain a web page with current class information and assignments. This is a great way to find out what is going on in your child’s classroom. 

Click on a teacher name to see their webpage. 

Preschool TeachersEXTEmail
Christine D’Antonioo1147dantonioc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Deborah Hess1150hessd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vicki Peterson1148petersonv@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Judith Richardson1149richardsonj@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten TeachersExtEmail
Leann Adams1141adams.leann@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Linda Bakley1138bakleyl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amy Casterline1108casterlinea@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Shantelle DelConte1116delcontes@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Greenberg1117greenbergs@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jessica Groetsch1140groetschj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amber Russell1109russella@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Deborah Thornton1139thorntond@middletwp.k12.nj.us

First Grade TeachersExtEmail
Joy Cantz1103cantzj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kristen Frank1112frankk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Crystal Hutchinson1102hutchinsonc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Lisa Ludman1106ludmanl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Shelley McFadden1115mcfaddens@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Dana Quigley1113quigleyd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Katharine Schoyer1111schoyerk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Lynsey Venturini1104venturinil@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Second Grade TeachersExtEmail
Kim Banks1134banksk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelsey Bradley1131bradleyk@middletwp.k12.nj.us 
Susan Carlton1134carltons@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Breanne Canetti1130canettib@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Gabrielle Gandolfo1129gandolfog@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Linda Kelley1128kelleyl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Michael McGowen1133mcgowenm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vincent Tridente1135tridentev@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Special Education TeachersExtEmail
Deidre Bosacco1146bosaccob@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Theresa Capocci1148capoccit@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Theresa Clark1137clarkt@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Andrea Davis1142davisa@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Samantha Douglass1128douglasss@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Rebecca Hannings1121hanningsr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Allison Pfander1104pfandera@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Debbie Teise1117teised@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Thompson1136thompsonk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth VanTrieste1125vantriestee@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Special Area TeachersExtEmail
Elizabeth Churchill Grira– Art1144churchille@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Anne Colin– GT/STEM1119colina@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Kane– Music1143kanej@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Andrew Ludman– Gym1213ludmana@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Christine McMullen– Gym1213mcmullenc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Diane Mills – K Book Chatdmills@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nancy Simmerman– Library1207simmermann@middletwp.k12.nj.us