EVENTS HEADER FOR WEBSITE

Click Here: SCHEDULE OF EVENTS-2017-18

 

Friday, November 03, 2017 MTHS Parkway Players: ALMOST MAINE   7pm
Saturday, November 04, 2017 MTHS Parkway Players: ALMOST MAINE   2pm & 7pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 NJ Ballet: NUTCRACKER $29/$18/$12 3pm
Sunday, December 03, 2017 JOHN WALTERS BAND Concert FREE 7pm
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 MTMS: Band and Choir Concert School Event 7pm
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 MTHS: Choir Concert School Event 7pm
Thursday, December 07, 2017 MTHS: Band Concert School Event 7pm
Friday, December 08, 2017 POLAR EXPRESS at The PAC $6 Donation 6pm
Saturday, December 09, 2017 KEITH HICKMAN Show: “A Christmas Together” $15.00 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 DENNIS TWP. PRIMARY: Holiday Show School Event 6pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 DENNIS TWP. ELEMENTARY: Holiday Show School Event 7pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 JERSEY SHORE POPS: Holiday Show $40/$30/$25 3pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 Movie Night: “ELF” $5.00 6pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 ELEMENTARY #1:Holiday Show School Event 7pm
Friday, January 05, 2018 ELEMENTARY #2: “Summer Camp”
$5.00 7pm
Saturday, January 06, 2018 ELEMENTARY #2: “Summer Camp” $5.00 7pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Seashore Line/Coastal Shore Pageants
$20.00 5pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 Junior Panther Football Awards
Community Event 6pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 CMC Police Academy Graduation Community Event  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 ELEMENTARY #1: Movie Night School Event 6pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 STEP TEAM: Saturday Night Live $5.00 7pm
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Black History Month Program Assemblies School Event  
Friday, February 02, 2018 MTMS: Spelling Bee School Event 8:30am
Friday, February 02, 2018 Black History Month Program School Event  
Saturday, February 03, 2018 United Young Generation Saturday Night Live School Event 7pm
Friday, February 09, 2018 MTHS: Black History Month Program School Event  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 MTHS: Science Fair School Event  
Thursday, February 15, 2018 PAPER BAG PLAYERS    
Friday, March 02, 2018 MTHS Musical: “MUSIC MAN”   7pm
Saturday, March 03, 2018 MTHS Musical: “MUSIC MAN”   2pm & 7pm
Sunday, March 04, 2018 CMC Honors Choir Community Event 5pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 MTMS Musical: “Addams Family”   7pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 MTMS Musical: “Addams Family”   2pm & 7pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 MTHS: Holocause & Genocide Assembly School Event  
Sunday, April 22, 2018 PRECIOUS GEM Mentoring Program $20.00 4pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 CMC Police Academy Graduation Community Event  
Friday, April 27, 2018 MTHS: Step Team Show $5.00 7pm
Sunday, May 06, 2018 ANGELUS CHORUS Community Event 4pm
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 MTHS: Dance Show School Event 7pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 MTHS: Choir Concert School Event 7pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 ACCC NURSING: Pinning Ceremony Community Event  
Thursday, May 17, 2018 MTHS: Dance Show School Event 7pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 DENNIS TWP: Concert School Event 7pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 MTHS: Band Spring Concert School Event 7pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 MTMS: Band and Choir Spring Concert School Event 7pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 MT Preschool Graduation School Event 9:45am & 1:15pm
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 MTHS: Penny Awards School Event 7pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 MTHS: Baccalaureate School Event 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 DENNIS TWP: Graduation School Event 7pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 MTMS: 8th Grade Graduation School Event 4pm