Parents may contact teachers by phone as well as via staff email. Most teachers maintain a web page with current class information and assignments. This is a great way to find out what is going on in your child’s classroom.  School Phone: 465-1834

Click on a teacher’s name to see their website.

 

Name Ext. E-mail
Susan Blood 4713 bloods@middletwp.k12.nj.us
June Camizzi 4705 camizzij@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Constance Chabok 4011 chabokc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelsey Champion 4731 champion@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Heather Chew 4015 chewh@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Steve Collings 4760 collingss@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jessica Debiase 4710 debiasej@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Monica DeRose 4010 derosem@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jessica Douglass 4710 douglassj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
David Farrow 4711 farrowd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sean Gimeno 4714 gimenos@middletwp.k12.nj.us
William Handley 4717 handleyw@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Heather Hemingway 4704 hemingwayh@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Heun 4744 heunj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sheri Highberger 4746 highbergers@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Shannon Hunsicker 4725 hunsickers@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Ken Johnson 4718 johnsonk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
LeeAnn Kane 4006 kanel@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Dean Kirby 4753  kirbyd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Erin Majane 4007 majanee@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Josh McCarty 4755 mccartyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Colleen McCaughan 4012 mccaughanc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Michael McCormick 4009 mccormickm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Brian McCray 4724 mccrayb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amy McGarrity 4740 mcgarritya@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jacqueline Mendel 4703 mendelj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Lisa Mericle 4727 mericlel@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jessica Merryman 4745 merrymanj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Donia Mills 4707 millsd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
David Moyer 4729 moyerd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Courtney Mulgrew 4759 mulgrewc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kara Osmundsen 4732 osmundsenk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Michael Peck 4733 peckm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Mary Rose Piro 4734 pirom@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Susan Pohle 4735 pohles@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Robertta Pruszinski 4737 pruszinskir@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sharon Rementer 4726 rementers@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Gary Rhile 4715 rhileg@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Paul Ringkamp 4738 ringkampp@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Dawn Robbins 4739 robbinsd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Maudo Rodriguez 4700 rodriguezm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Susan Roselli 4741 rosellis@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Paula Rozyn 4008 rozynp@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Donna Rubcich 4742 rubcichd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amy Schlereth 4757 wukoa@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Shawn Sypherd 4747 sypherds@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Malcolm Talton 4413 taltonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Debbie Tweed 4110 tweedd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Tracy Vanderhoff 4706 vanderhofft@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Evan Weatherby 4736 weatherbye@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Natalia Webster 4728 webstern@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Christopher White 4758 whitec@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Robert Wishart 4413 wishartr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Matthew Zigner 4752 zignerm@middletwp.k12.nj.us