Staff Directory

Middle Township High School 465-1852 Main Office ext. 5000
FAX 465-9430  
Administration EXT  
Frank Riggitano, Principal 5010 riggitanof@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Stacy Konczyk, Secretary to the Principal 5009 konczyks@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nancy Loteck, Assistant Principal 5011 loteckn@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Doreen Swanson, Secretary to the Assistant Principal 5519 swansond@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sharon Rementer, Director of Athletics 5521  rementers@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jeanne Donohue, Secretary to the Athletic Director 5549 donohuej@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Scott Webster, Director of Security 5026 websters@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Catherine Johnson, Main Office Secretary 5000 johnsonc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jo-Ann Maker, Main Office Secretary 5008 makerj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Guidance    
Rachel Chew, Director 5013 chewr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Dave Joslin, Guidance Counselor 5018 joslind@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sharon McAnany, Guidance Counselor 5019 mcananys@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Becky Gombar, School Counseling Secretary 5014 gombarb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Wendy Myers, School Counseling Secretary 5017 myersw@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Child Study Team    
Melissa Clossey 5020 closseym@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jessie Reeves 5520 reevesj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Barbara Zuzulock 5023 zuzulockb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Health    
Tracy Nagle, Nurse 5527 naglet@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amy Adair, Athletic Trainer 5207 adaira@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Instructional Supervisors    
Rita Willis 5548 willisr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vicky Villano-Tirado 5516 villanov@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Library    
Kelly Lasher, School Library Media Specialist 5518 lasherk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Quinton Thomas, Library Assistant
5517 thomasq@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Teachers    
Anne Berkey 5335 berkeya@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Karen Biederman 5659 biedermank@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vicki Boyer   boyerv@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Maria Brault 5609 braultm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kim Bruckno-Moore 5662 moorek@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jacklyn Buckingham 5641 buckinghamj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Michael Capito 5625 capitom@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nanci Chesler 5679 cheslern@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Wendy Cope 5667 copew@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nicholas Core   coren@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Debby Jenkins Dalfonso 5536 dalfonsod@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Matthew D’Apolito 5664 dapolitom@middletwp.k12.nj.us
William Doan III 5618 doanb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nicole Drake 5615 draken@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Mario Duca 5648 ducam@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Anthony Farmer   farmera@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Patti Franco 5661 francop@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Monica Gannon 5537 gannonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Charles Gehman 5526 gehmanc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amy Giulian 5625 giuliana@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Thomas Griffin 5628 griffint@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Rob Heck 5630 heckr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Mark Heston 5635 hestonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelley Hogg 5635 hoggk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Alaina Keating   keatinga@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Laura Lambert 5629 lambertl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jodi Lamoreux   lamoreuxj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Carolyn Lavender 5627 lavenderc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
John Leahy 5637 leahyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Ed Letts 5634 lettse@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Celia Llaberia Vilalta 5565 llaberiac@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Angela Mattera 5644 matteraa@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelsey (McKee) Graham 5613 mckeek@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Keirsten McPherson 5611 hamiltonk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Timothy Moore 5562 mooret@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kristina Ortman 5663 ortmank2@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Patricia Pantelione 5607 pantelionep@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Carol Pearson 5680 pearsonc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Janina Perna   pernaj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Morgan Phillips 5619 phillipsm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Samantha Polis 5672 poliss@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Angela Quintana 5337 quintanaa@middletwp.k12.nj.us
John Richardson 5652 richardsonj2@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sarah Roberts   robertss@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Rhonda Rosamilia   rosamiliar@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Allison Rothenbiller 5657 rothenbillera@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Patti Schifferdecker 5561 schifferdeckerp@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Schroeder 5562 schroederk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Thomas Shagren 5605 shagrent@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Donna Shaw 5647 shawd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Eric Springer 5645 springere@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Lisa Taylor   taylorl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Susan Toohey 5610 tooheys@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Martina Trapani 5639 trapanim@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Richard Urbanski 5669 urbanskir@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Heidi VonColln-Hunter 5670 voncolln-hunterh@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Evan Weatherby 5540 weatherbye@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Michael Wilson 5676 wilsonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Matthew Wolf 5675 wolfm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Maria Woodring 5564 woodringm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Brooke Zukawski   zukawskib@middletwp.k12.nj.us