Middle Township High School 465-1852
Main Office ext. 5000
FAX 465-9430
Administration EXT  
George West, Principal 5009 westg@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Stacy Konczyk, Secretary to the Principal 5009 konczyks@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Holmstrom, Assistant Principal 5030 holmstromj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Brad MacLeod, Assistant Principal 5030 macleodb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jo-Ann Maker, Secretary to the Assistant Principal 5030 makerj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sharon Rementer, Director of Athletics 5549 rementers@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jeanne Donohue, Secretary to the Athletic Director 5549 donohuej@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Scott Webster, Director of Security 5026 websters@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Catherine Johnson, Main Office Secretary 5000 johnsonc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Maria Mallett, Main Office Secretary 5008 mallettm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Guidance
Rachel Chew, Director 5013 chewr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Dave Joslin, Guidance Counselor 5018 joslind@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sharon McAnany, Guidance Counselor 5019 mcananys@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Becky Gombar, School Counseling Secretary 5014 gombarb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Wendy Myers, School Counseling Secretary 5017 myersw@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Child Study Team
Melissa Clossey 5020 closseym@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jessie Reeves 5520 reevesj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Barbara Zuzulock 5023 zuzulockb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Health
Tracy Nagle, Nurse 5527 naglet@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amy Adair, Athletic Trainer 5207 adaira@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Instructional Supervisors
Rita Willis 5548 willisr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vicky Villano-Tirado 5516 villanov@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Library
Kelly Lasher, School Library Media Specialist 5518 lasherk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Quinton Thomas, Library Assistant 5517 thomasq@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Teachers
Anne Berkey berkeya@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Karen Biederman biedermank@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vicki Boyer boyerv@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Maria Brault braultm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kim Bruckno-Moore moorek@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jacklyn Buckingham buckinghamj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nanci Chesler cheslern@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Melanie Collins-Collette collettem@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Wendy Cope copew@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Debby Jenkins Dalfonso dalfonsod@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Matthew D’Apolito dapolitom@middletwp.k12.nj.us
William Doan III doanb@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nicole Drake draken@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Mario Duca ducam@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Anthony Farmer farmera@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Patti Franco francop@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Monica Gannon gannonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Charles Gehman gehmanc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amy Giulian giuliana@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelsey Graham grahamk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Stefan Griffin griffins@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Thomas Griffin griffint@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Rob Heck heckr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Mark Heston hestonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Heather Heun heunh@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelley Hogg hoggk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Alaina Keating keatinga@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Laura Lambert lambertl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jodi Lamoreux lamoreuxj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Carolyn Lavender lavenderc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
John Leahy leahyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Ed Letts lettse@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Celia Llaberia Vilalta llaberiac@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Angela Mattera matteraa@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Keirsten McPherson hamiltonk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Timothy Moore mooret@middletwp.k12.nj.us
William Morey moreyw@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kristina Ortman ortmank2@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Patricia Pantelione pantelionep@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Carol Pearson pearsonc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Janina Perna pernaj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Samantha Polis poliss@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Angela Quintana quintanaa@middletwp.k12.nj.us
John Richardson richardsonj2@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sarah Roberts robertss@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Rhonda Rosamilia rosamiliar@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Allison Rothenbiller rothenbillera@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Laura Salvesen salvesenl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Patti Schifferdecker schifferdeckerp@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Thomas Shagren shagrent@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Donna Shaw shawd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Eric Springer springere@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Lisa Taylor taylorl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Susan Toohey tooheys@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Martina Trapani trapanim@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Morgan (Phillips) Tridente phillipsm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Richard Urbanski urbanskir@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Heidi VonColln-Hunter voncolin-hunterh@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Michael Wilson wilsonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Matthew Wolf wolfm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Maria Woodring woodringm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Brooke Zukawski zukawskib@middletwp.k12.nj.us