Staff

 
Parents may contact teachers by phone as well as via staff email. Most teachers maintain a web page with current class information and assignments. This is a great way to find out what is going on in your child’s classroom. Click on a teacher name to see their webpage.
Name Extension E-Mail
Principal    
 Douglas Penkethman 2002 PenkethmanD@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal    
Melanie Lisitski 2001 Lisitskim@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Office Staff    
Rebecca Carr 2004 CarrR@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Aida Rojas 2002 RojasA@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Julie Seitz  2003  Seitzj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nurse    
Nancy Polt 2019 Poltn@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Guidance    
Lisa Jane Novsak 2010 NovsakL@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Media Center    
Megan Bramble  2206  BrambleM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
CST/Speech    
Sandi Garrison-Maund  2011 Garrison-MaundS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Morgan Lynn  2408  Lynnm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
3rd Grade    
Nicole DelCorio 2313 DelCorioN@middletwp.k12.nj.us 
Margery DeLollis 2307 DeLollisM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Loretta Fox 2309  FoxL@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Shannon Hagan 2302 HaganS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Evelyn Minecci 2312 MinecciE@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Julie Moore 2301 MooreJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Clare O’Dea 2306 O’DeaC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Watts 2314 WattsK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
4th Grade    
Cyndi Arnold 2501 ArnoldC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Coupland 2508 CouplandK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Katie Cruz 2502 Cruzk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
MaryPat Gleason 2203 GleasonM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Tory Magnusson 2204 MagnussonT@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Anne Naticchione 2202 NaticchioneA@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Susan Young  2509  YoungS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
5th Grade    
Laura Caron 2412 Caron@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Fiore 2401 FioreK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Tracey Robinson 2414
Christine Law 2406 LawC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Scott Salinsky 2409 SalinskyS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Jennifer Heun 2413  heunjr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Susan Vallese 2410 ValleseS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Special Education    
Denice Badders 2201 BaddersD@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Cynthia Dykhouse 2407 DykhouseC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
MaryEllen Ford 2303 FordM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Roberta Hoffmann 2310 HoffmannR@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kathie Kehm 2505 KehmK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
JoAnn Lambert 2411 LambertJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Joseph O’Connell 2402 O’ConnellJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Diane Szigeti 2503 SzigetiD2@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jill Taylor 2506 TaylorJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Special Education/LLI    
 Jay Wynn  2308  WynnJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Orton-Gillingham    
Ellen Muller  2305 MullerE@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 BSIP    
Karen Ermelin 2403 ErmelinK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Crystal Holmes 2311 HolmesC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sheryl Rubin 2146 RubinS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Paul Schirmer 2507 SchirmerP@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Christine Dagney 2404 DagneyC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
  Special Area    
Janet Biller (Technology) 2405 BillerJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Paul Elco (Phys. Ed.) 2122 ElcoP@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Michelle Hockenberry (Phys. Ed) 2134 HockenberryM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Richard Horn (Art) 2504 HornR@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Ashley Evans (Music) 2140 EvansA@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Cindy Yenolevich (Music/Instrumental) 2143 yenolevichc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
   Instructional Aides    
Melissa Briggs 2305 BriggsM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Tina Cubernot 2407 CubernotC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Harlee Fisher 2405 Pellegrinoh@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sue Germscheid 2402 germscheids@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Crystal Hatcher 2407 HatcherC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Stephen Lord 2413 LordS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Mary Renza 2310 RenzaM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Dot Sheehan 2402 Sheehand@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Joan Standish  2205  StandishJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Erica Waldron-Hawk 2203 Waldron-HawkE@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Pamela West  2407  MauldinP@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 ESL    
Nancy Johnson 2304 JohnsonN@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Custodians    
Fern Mozelle 2147  
Harry Smith 2147