Staff

Parents may contact teachers by phone as well as via staff email. Most teachers maintain a web page with current class information and assignments. This is a great way to find out what is going on in your child’s classroom. Click on a teacher name to see their webpage.
Name Extension E-Mail
Principal
 Douglas Penkethman 2002 PenkethmanD@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal
Melanie Lisitski 2001 Lisitskim@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Office Staff
Rebecca Carr 2004 CarrR@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Aida Rojas 2002 RojasA@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Julie Seitz  2003  Seitzj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nurse
Nancy Polt 2019 Poltn@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Guidance
Lisa Jane Novsak 2010 NovsakL@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Media Center
Megan Bramble  2206  BrambleM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
CST/Speech
Sandi Garrison-Maund  2011 Garrison-MaundS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Morgan Lynn  2408  Lynnm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
3rd Grade
Nicole DelCorio 2313 DelCorioN@middletwp.k12.nj.us 
Margery DeLollis 2307 DeLollisM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Loretta Fox 2309  FoxL@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Shannon Hagan 2302 HaganS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Evelyn Minecci 2312 MinecciE@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Julie Moore 2301 MooreJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Clare O’Dea 2306 O’DeaC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Watts 2314 WattsK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
4th Grade
Cyndi Arnold 2501 ArnoldC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Denice Badders 2201 BaddersD@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Coupland 2508 CouplandK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
MaryPat Gleason 2203 GleasonM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Tory Magnusson 2204 MagnussonT@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Anne Naticchione 2202 NaticchioneA@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Susan Young  2509  YoungS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
5th Grade
Laura Caron 2412 Caron@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Fiore 2401 FioreK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Tracey Robinson 2414
Christine Law 2406 LawC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Scott Salinsky 2409 SalinskyS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Jennifer Heun 2413  heunjr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Susan Vallese 2410 ValleseS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Special Education
Kelsey Acker 2502 Ackerk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Cynthia Dykhouse 2407 DykhouseC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
MaryEllen Ford 2303 FordM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Roberta Hoffmann 2310 HoffmannR@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kathie Kehm 2506 KehmK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
JoAnn Lambert 2411 LambertJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Joseph O’Connell 2402 O’ConnellJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Diane Szigeti 2507 SzigetiD2@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jill Taylor 2505 TaylorJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Special Education/LLI
 Jay Wynn  2308  WynnJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Orton-Gillingham
Ellen Muller  2146 MullerE@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 BSIP
Karen Ermelin 2403 ErmelinK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Crystal Holmes 2311 HolmesC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Paul Schirmer 2507 SchirmerP@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Katie Britton 2404 BrittonK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
  Special Area
Janet Biller (Technology) 2405 BillerJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Paul Elco (Phys. Ed.) 2122 ElcoP@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Michelle Hockenberry (Phys. Ed) 2134 HockenberryM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Richard Horn (Art) 2504 HornR@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Chris Evans (Music) 2140 EvansC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Cindy Yenolevich (Music/Instrumental) 2143 yenolevichc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
   Instructional Aides
Melissa Briggs 2146 BriggsM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Tina Cubernot 2407 CubernotC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Dolbow 2402 DolbowJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Crystal Hatcher 2505 HatcherC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Stephen Lord 2413 LordS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Yenitza Nieves 2505  NievesY@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Harlee Pellegrino 2501  Pellegrinoh@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Jill Quintas  2409  Quintasj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sue Reder 2509
Mary Renza 2310 RenzaM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Joan Standish  2205  StandishJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Erica Waldron-Hawk 2407 Waldron-HawkE@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Pamela West  2505  MauldinP@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 ESL
Nancy Johnson 2403 JohnsonN@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Custodians
David Urquhart 2147
Rich Costa 2147
Fern Mozelle 2147
Harry Smith 2147