The main number for the school is 463-1900. Parents may contact teachers by phone as well as via staff email. Most teachers maintain a web page with current class information and assignments. This is a great way to find out what is going on in your child’s classroom. 

Click on a teacher name to see their webpage. 

Preschool Teachers Ext. Email
Christine D’Antonio 1147 dantonioc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Deborah Hess 1150 hessd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vicki Peterson 1148 petersonv@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Judith Richardson 1149 richardsonj@middletwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kindergarten Teachers Ext. Email
Leann Adams 1141 adams.leann@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Linda Bakley 1138 bakleyl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amy Casterline 1108 casterlinea@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Shantelle DelConte 1116 delcontes@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Greenberg 1117 greenbergs@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jessica Groetsch 1140 groetschj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Amber Russell 1109 russella@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Deborah Thornton 1139 thorntond@middletwp.k12.nj.us

 

First Grade Teachers Ext. Email
Joy Cantz 1103 cantzj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kristen Frank 1112 frankk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Crystal Hutchinson 1102 hutchinsonc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Lisa Ludman 1106 ludmanl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Shelley McFadden 1115 mcfaddens@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Dana Quigley 1113 quigleyd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Katharine Schoyer 1111 schoyerk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Lynsey Venturini 1104 venturinil@middletwp.k12.nj.us

 

Second Grade Teachers Ext. Email
Kim Banks 1134 banksk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kelsey Bradley 1131 bradleyk@middletwp.k12.nj.us 
Susan Carlton 1134 carltons@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Breanne Canetti 1130 canettib@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Gabrielle Gandolfo 1129 gandolfog@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Linda Kelley 1128 kelleyl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Michael McGowen 1133 mcgowenm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vincent Tridente 1135 tridentev@middletwp.k12.nj.us

 

 

Special Education Teachers Ext. Email
Deidre Bosacco 1146 bosaccob@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Theresa Capocci 1148 capoccit@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Theresa Clark 1137 clarkt@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Andrea Davis 1142 davisa@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Samantha Douglass 1128 douglasss@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Rebecca Hannings 1121 hanningsr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Allison Pfander 1104 pfandera@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Debbie Teise
1117 teised@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Thompson 1136 thompsonk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth VanTrieste 1125 vantriestee@middletwp.k12.nj.us

 

Special Area Teachers Ext. Email
Elizabeth Churchill Grira– Art 1144 churchille@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Anne Colin– GT/STEM 1119 colina@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Kane– Music 1143 kanej@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Andrew Ludman– Gym 1213 ludmana@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Christine McMullen– Gym 1213 mcmullenc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Diane Mills – K Book Chat   dmills@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nancy Simmerman– Library 1207 simmermann@middletwp.k12.nj.us

 

 

Support Services Ext. Email
Linda Adams -BSIP 1114 adamsl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sara Berg   bergs@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Paula Berrodin– OT 1101 berrodin@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Maura Coskey- CST   coskeym@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Mary Engiles -BSIP 1120 engilesm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Maureen Gibboni -BSIP 1118 gibbonim@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jackie Kelly-CST 1212 kellyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Melodee Mallek-ESL 1107 hickmanm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Lisa Jane Novsak-Guidance 1208 novsakl@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Karen Ortman-BSIP 1114 ortmank@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Pfander-BSIP Math 1118 pfanderj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Patricia Attenborough-Nurse 1205 attenboroughp@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Johni Tomlin -CST 1210 tomlinj@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kathryn Wynn-BSIP 1120 wynnk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Pam Shute– BSIP 1209 shutep@middletwp.k12.nj.us