NameExtensionE-Mail
Principal
 Nancy Loteck2002Loteckn@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal
Melanie Lisitski2001Lisitskim@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Office Staff
Rebecca Carr2004CarrR@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Aida Rojas2002RojasA@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Doreen Swanson 2003 Swansond@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Nurse
Nancy Polt2019Poltn@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Guidance
Lisa Jane Novsak2010NovsakL@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Media Center
Megan Bramble 2206  BrambleM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
CST/Speech
Sandi Garrison-Maund 2011Garrison-MaundS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Morgan Lynn 2408 Lynnm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
3rd Grade
Nicole DelCorio2313DelCorioN@middletwp.k12.nj.us 
Margery DeLollis2307DeLollisM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Loretta Fox2309  FoxL@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Shannon Hagan2302HaganS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Julie Moore2301MooreJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Clare O’Dea2306O’DeaC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Andrea Reder2312Redera@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Watts2314WattsK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
4th Grade
Matthew Betson2501Betsonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Coupland2508CouplandK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Katie Cruz (C. Goodman)2502Cruzk@middletwp.k12.nj.us
MaryPat Gleason2209GleasonM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Ryan Malinowski 2203  Malinowskir@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Tory Magnusson2204MagnussonT@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Anne Naticchione2202NaticchioneA@middletwp.k12.nj.us
5th Grade
Laura Caron2412Caron@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Fiore2401FioreK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Carrie Sinone2414sinonec@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Christine Law2406LawC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Scott Salinsky2409SalinskyS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Heun2413 heunjr@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Susan Vallese2410ValleseS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
  Special Education
Denice Badders2201BaddersD@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Cynthia Dykhouse2407DykhouseC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
MaryEllen Ford2303FordM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Roberta Hoffmann2310HoffmannR@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Kathie Kehm2505KehmK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
JoAnn Lambert2411LambertJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Joseph O’Connell2501O’ConnellJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Diane Szigeti2402SzigetiD2@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Jill Taylor2506TaylorJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
  Special Education/LLI
 Jay Wynn 2308  WynnJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Orton-Gillingham
Ellen Muller 2305MullerE@middletwp.k12.nj.us
  BSIP
 Cyndi Arnold2507 Arnoldc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Christine Dagney2404DagneyC@ middletwp.k12.nj.us
Karen Ermelin2403ErmelinK@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Crystal Holmes2311HolmesC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sheryl Rubin2146RubinS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
   Special Area
Janet Biller (Technology)2405BillerJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Paul Elco (Phys. Ed.)2122ElcoP@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Ashlie Evans (Music)2140EvansA@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Michelle Hockenberry (Phys. Ed)2134HockenberryM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Richard Horn (Art)2504HornR@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Cindy Yenolevich (Music/Instrumental)2143yenolevichc@middletwp.k12.nj.us
    Instructional Aides
Melissa Briggs2305BriggsM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Tina Cubernot2407CubernotC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Harlee Fisher2405fisherh@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Sue Germscheid2402germscheids@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Crystal Hatcher2407HatcherC@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Stephen Lord2413LordS@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Mary Renza2310RenzaM@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Dot Sheehan2402Sheehand@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Joan Standish 2205  StandishJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Erica Waldron-Hawk2203Waldron-HawkE@middletwp. k12.nj.us
 Pamela West 2407  MauldinP@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 ESL
Nancy Johnson2304JohnsonN@middletwp.k12.nj.us
 Custodians
Fern Mozelle2147